Contact

Address

Visual Arena
Lindholmspiren 5
Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
Phone: +46 (0) 706 66 34 78

Contact information

Adrian Hedström
Sales Manager
cellphone: +46 (0) 701 427 379
e-mail: adrian@mindary.se

Ulf Assarsson
Associate Professor
Development Manager
cellphone: +46 (0) 701 738 535
e-mail: uffe@mindary.se

Jhonny Göransson
Developer
e-mail: jhonny@mindary.se

Sven Andersson
Developer
e-mail: sven@mindary.se

Per Jamot Johansson
Developer
e-mail: per@mindary.se

Jonathan Gustafsson
Developer
e-mail: jonathan@mindary.se

Adam Sällergård
Developer
e-mail: adam@mindary.se

Markus Billeter
Developer
e-mail: markus@mindary.se

Contact

Mindary Visual Arena, Lindholmspiren 5, Box 8077, 402 78 Göteborg
E-MAIL:info@mindary.se TELEPHONE: +46 (0) 706 66 34 78