Publications of the Programming Logic Group

Gustavo Betarte Ilya Beylin Bror Bjerner (To be completed) Ana Bove Jan Cederquist Catarina Coquand Thierry Coquand Peter Dybjer Daniel Fridlender Veronica Gaspes (To be completed) Thomas Hallgren (To be completed) Lars Hallnäs (To be completed) Michael Hedberg Bengt Nordström Henrik Persson Kent Petersson Jan Smith (To be completed) Björn von Sydow Nora Szasz Makoto Takeyama (To be completed)
Last modified: Wed Jan 28 13:43:34 1998 by Henrik Persson